How to Watch PFL 4

By: Brian Knapp
Jun 10, 2021

Sign up for ESPN+ right here, and you can then stream UFC 263 live on your smart TV, computer, phone, tablet or streaming device via the ESPN app.

Boxing superstar Claressa Shields will make her long-awaited mixed martial arts debut under the Professional Fighters League banner when she collides with Brittney Elkin in the PFL 4 main event on Thursday at the Ocean Casino Resort in Atlantic City, New Jersey. Meanwhile, two-time PFL lightweight champion Natan Schulte confronts the undefeated Alex Martinez in the three-round co-headliner at 155 pounds.

PFL 4 “Shields vs. Elkin”—which airs live on ESPN2 at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT—also features a pair of featherweight affairs, as Bubba Jenkins meets Bobby Moffett and Brendan Loughnane faces Tyler Diamond. The entire undercard streams to ESPN+ at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT, a six-fight slate of prelims buoyed by a lightweight showdown between Clay Collard and Joilton Lutterbach.

Sign up for ESPN+ right here, and you can then stream the UFC, PFL and “The Ultimate Fighter” live on your smart TV, computer, phone, tablet or streaming device via the ESPN app.

A closer look at the PFL 4 particulars:

THE LINEUP

155: Claressa Shields vs. Brittney Elkin
155: Natan Schulte vs. Alex Martinez
145: Bubba Jenkins vs. Bobby Moffett
145: Brendan Loughnane vs. Tyler Diamond
155: Clay Collard vs. Joilton Lutterbach
155: Marcin Held vs. Olivier Aubin-Mercier
155: Akhmed Aliev vs. Loik Radzhabov
145: Jesse Stirn vs. Sheymon Moraes
145: Chris Wade vs. Arman Ospanov

THE RUNDOWN

5 Things You Might Not Know About Claressa Shields
Rivalries: Lance Palmer
Rivalries: Marcin Held
The Hit List: Undefeated Fighters in the PFL
The Bottom Line: Crowded Stage


Related Coverage »
Sherdog’s Official Mixed Martial Arts Rankings
Sherdog’s Pound-for-Pound Top 10 Rankings
Sherdog’s WMMA Pound-for-Pound Top 10 Rankings
Advertisement
« Previous Next »

More

GRRRR!!!More on Sherdog.com Mobile