The Walkmen: All UFC Fight Night 169 Walkout Tracks

By: Mike Sloan
Mar 1, 2020

Sign up for ESPN+ right here, and you can then stream UFC on ESPN+ live on your computer, phone, tablet or streaming device via the ESPN app.

The Ultimate Fighting Championshipwas in Norfolk, Virginia, on Saturday and the world’s leading mixed martial arts promotion invaded Chartway Arena with a pivotal flyweight encounter between Joseph Benavidez and Deiveson Figueiredo.

Benavidez, hoping to finally take home the promotion’s flyweight championship, walked fiercely to the Octagon to “Do Your Thing” from Charles Wright & The Watts 103rd St. Rhythm Band. Figueiredo, meanwhile, must’ve felt like a secret agent as he came down to “Theme from Mission: Impossible” from Adam Clayton and Larry Mullen.

Other standout tracks of UFC Fight Night 169 were “Ready for War” by 50 Cent (Gabriel Silva); Steppenwolf’s classic “Magic Carpet Ride” (Brendan Allen); “Energy” by Drake (Jordan Griffin); and the highlight was when Felicia Spencer walked out to Queen’s iconic “We Will Rock You.”

All UFC Fight Night 169 Walkout Tracks:

Joseph Benavidez: Charles Wright & The Watts 103rd St. Rhythm Band | “Do Your Thing”
Deiveson Figueiredo: Adam Clayton & Larry Mullen | “Theme from Mission: Impossible”
Felicia Spencer: Queen | “We Will Rock You”
Zarah Fairn dos Santos: Dadju | “Lionne”
Ion Cutelaba: Zdob si Zdub | “Doina Haiducului”
Magomed Ankalaev: Tamila Sagaipova | “My Nanak”
Megan Anderson: Drapht | “Jimmy Recard”
Norma Dumont Viana: Sabotage | “Um Bom Lugar”
Grant Dawson: Jonathan Young | “Hellfire”
Darrick Minner: The Silent Comedy | “Bartholomew”
Gabriel Silva: 50 Cent | “Ready for War”
Kyler Phillips: Lupe Fiasco | “Wav Files”
Brendan Allen: Steppenwolf | “Magic Carpet Ride”
Tom Breese: Morrisson | “Bad Boys”
Marcin Tybura: Red Hot Chili Peppers | “Can’t Stop”
Sergey Spivak: Alisa Supronova | “Cried”
Luis Pena: 21 Savage | “Immortal”
Steve Garcia: Blake Shelton | “God’s Country”
Jordan Griffin: Drake | “Energy”
T.J. Brown: C-No feat. Hot Boy Roc | “Let Me Show You”
Aalon Cruz: Kendrick Lamar | “Alright”
Spike Carlyle: Bizzle feat. H.U.R.T. | “King”
Sean Brady: DJ Khalid | “They Don’t Love You No More”
Ismail Naurdiev: Moe Phoenix | “Shukran” Advertisement

Fighter Profiles

Related MMA News

GRRRR!!!More on Mobile