Saturday Morning UFC Fight Night 119 Coffee: Who Is Fighting Tonight?

By: Brian Knapp
Oct 28, 2017
For those of you wondering “Who is fighting tonight?” and “What time is the fight tonight?” in relation to the latest Ultimate Fighting Championship event, Sherdog.com has you covered.

Lyoto Machida will compete inside the Octagon for the first time in more than two years when he dukes it out with Derek Brunson in the UFC Fight Night 119 main event on Saturday at Geraldo Jose de Almeida Gymnasium in Sao Paulo, Brazil. Meanwhile, two-time title challenger Demian Maia squares off with Colby Covington in the three-round co-headliner at 170 pounds.

A closer look at the UFC Fight Night “Brunson vs. Machida” particulars:

WHO IS FIGHTING TONIGHT?

185: Derek Brunson vs. Lyoto Machida
170: Colby Covington vs. Demian Maia
135: Pedro Munhoz vs. Rob Font
155: Francisco Trinaldo vs. Jim Miller
185: Thiago Santos vs. Jack Hermansson
135: John Lineker vs. Marlon Vera
170: Vicente Luque vs. Niko Price
185: Antonio Carlos Jr. vs. Jack Marshman
155: Hacran Dias vs. Jared Gordon
170: Elizeu Zaleski dos Santos vs. Max Griffin
125: Deiveson Figueiredo vs. Jarred Brooks
265: Christian Colombo vs. Marcelo Golm

WHERE CAN I WATCH THE FIGHT TONIGHT?

Bars Showing UFCs

HOW CAN I WATCH THE FIGHT TONIGHT?

UFC Fight Pass Prelims (7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT) Fox Sports 2 Prelims (8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT)
Fox Sports 1 Main Card (10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT)

UFC FIGHT NIGHT 119 RUNDOWN

Preview
Weigh-in Results
Lyoto Machida: 5 Defining Moments
Derek Brunson: By The Numbers
5 Things You Might Not Know About Colby Covington


Related Coverage »
Sherdog’s Official Mixed Martial Arts Rankings
Sherdog.com’s WMMA Pound-for-Pound Top 10
Sherdog.com’s Pound-for-Pound Top 10

Related MMA News

GRRRR!!!More on Sherdog.com Mobile