How to Watch UFC Fight Night 163

By: Cole Shelton
Nov 8, 2019
Sign up for ESPN+ right here, and you can then stream UFC on ESPN+ live on your computer, phone, tablet or streaming device via the ESPN app.

The Ultimate Fighting Championship heads to Moscow on Nov. 9 for UFC Fight Night 163.

An intriguing featherweight class headlines the card as Zabit Magomedsharipov will take on Calvin Kattar. The co-main attraction pairs Alexander Volkov against Greg Hardy.

The UFC Fight Night 163 main card airs live on ESPN Plus at 2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT, with the prelims on ESPN Plus at 11 a.m. ET/8 a.m. PT.

Main Card:

145: Zabit Magomedsharipov vs. Calvin Kattar
265: Alexander Volkov vs. Greg Hardy
170: Danny Roberts vs. Zelim Imadaev
205: Khadis Ibragimov vs. Ed Herman
170: Anthony Rocco Martin vs. Ramazan Emeev
205: Shamil Gamzatov vs. Klidson Abreu

Prelims:

205: Magomed Ankalaev vs. Dalcha Lungiambula
170: Rustam Khabilov vs. Sergey Khandozhko
185: Karl Roberson vs. Roman Kopylov
170: Abubakar Nurmagomedov vs. David Zawada
155: Alexander Yakovlev vs. Roosevelt Roberts
135: Jessica-Rose Clark vs. Pannie Kianzad
135: Grigory Popov vs. Davey Grant Advertisement

Related MMA News

Comments

Comments powered by Disqus

GRRRR!!!More on Sherdog.com Mobile