How to Watch One Championship on TNT 4

By: Brian Knapp
Apr 28, 2021


Aung La N Sang understands the risks. In fact, he has some firsthand knowledge upon which to draw.

Sang will put his One Championship light heavyweight crown on the line against the undefeated Reinier de Ridder in the One on TNT 4 headliner on Wednesday at Singapore Indoor Stadium in Kallang, Singapore. The two men met once previously, as Ridder submitted “The Burmese Python” with a rear-naked choke to capture the promotion’s middleweight title at “Inside the Matrix” in October. Neither of them has fought since.

One on TNT 4—which airs on TNT (10 p.m. ET) and streams to the Watch TNT and B/R apps (10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT)—also features a lightweight co-main event pitting Eddie Alvarez against Rae Yoon Ok and a heavyweight showcase pairing Oumar Kane with Kirill Grishenko. The B/R app will provide coverage of the undercard at 8:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. PT, the three-fight preliminary slate highlighted by a lightweight scrap between Shinya Aoki and Eduard Folayang.

A closer look at the One on TNT 4 particulars:

THE LINEUP

225: Aung La N Sang vs. Reinier de Ridder
170: Eddie Alvarez vs. Rae Yoon Ok
265: Oumar Kane vs. Kirill Grishenko
170: Shinya Aoki vs. Eduard Folayang
125: Jackie Buntan vs. Ekaterina Vandaryeva (MT)
135: Colbey Northcutt vs. Courtney Martin

THE RUNDOWN

5 Defining Moments: Aung La N Sang
By The Numbers: Alvarez vs. Ok
5 Things You Might Not Know About Oumar Kane


Related Coverage »
Sherdog’s Official Mixed Martial Arts Rankings
Sherdog’s Pound-for-Pound Top 10 Rankings
Sherdog’s WMMA Pound-for-Pound Top 10 Rankings
« Previous Next »

More

GRRRR!!!More on Sherdog.com Mobile