How to Watch Bellator Dublin, Bellator 227

By: Abhinav Kini
Sep 27, 2019
Bellator MMA on Friday returns to 3Arena in Dublin with Bellator Dublin and Bellator 227.

A 140-pound catchweight contest between James Gallagher and Roman Salazar will headline Bellator Dublin. Meanwhile, Michael Page heads back into the cage for the first time since his loss to Douglas Lima, as he meets Richard Kiely in the welterweight co-main event.

Bellator 227 takes the stage afterward, with former Ultimate Fighting Championship lightweight titleholder Benson Henderson facing promotional newcomer Myles Jury in the main event. The co-headliner features a 160-pound catchweight tilt between Kiefer Crosbie and Hugo Pereira.

Bellator Dublin begins at 11:30 a.m. ET/8:30 a.m. PT, with the main draw kicking off at 5:05 p.m. ET/2:05 p.m. PT. Bellator 227 (tape delay) starts at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT. You can witness all the action on Paramount Network and Dazn.

Bellator 227 Main Card


155: Benson Henderson vs. Myles Jury
160: Kiefer Crosbie vs. Hugo Pereira
145: Leah McCourt vs. Kerry Hughes
135: Frans Mlambo vs. Dominique Wooding
185: Norbert Novenyi vs. Will Fleury

Bellator Dublin Main Card


140: James Gallagher vs. Roman Salazar
170: Michael Page vs. Richard Kiely
155: Ryan Scope vs. Peter Queally

Bellator Dublin Prelims


155: Ryan Roddy vs. Patrik Pietila
170: Constantin Gnusarev vs. Ian Coughlan
170: Philip Mulpeter vs. Keith McCabe
145: George Courtney vs. Ciaran Clarke
145: Richie Smullen vs. Sean Tobin
145: Dylan Logan vs. Adam Gustab
205: Lee Chadwick vs. Karl Moore
115: Danni Neilan vs. Camila Rivarola
145: Ilias Bulaid vs. Vitalic Maiboroda
125: Blaine O'Driscoll vs. Jake Hadley

Fighter Profiles

Related MMA News

GRRRR!!!More on Sherdog.com Mobile