How to Watch Bellator 268

By: Brian Knapp
Oct 15, 2021

What was once an eight-man field will soon be whittled down to two in the Bellator MMA light heavyweight grand prix.

Vadim Nemkov will defend his 205-pound championship against the once-beaten Julius Anglickas on Saturday at the Footprint Center in Phoenix, their tournament semifinal serving as the Bellator 268 headliner. Meanwhile, the co-main event sees Ryan Bader tackle fellow Ultimate Fighting Championship veteran Corey Anderson in the other semifinal.

Bellator 268 “Nemkov vs. Anglickas”—which airs live on Showtime at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT—will also feature a lightweight showcase pitting Benson Henderson against Brent Primus and a featherweight tilt pairing Henry Corrales with Vladyslav Parubchenko. The undercard will stream in its entirety to the Bellator YouTube channel at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT, a light heavyweight clash between Karl Albrektsson and Dovletdzhan Yagshimuradov topping the eight-fight preliminary slate.

A closer look at the Bellator 268 particulars:

THE LINEUP

205: Vadim Nemkov vs. Julius Anglickas
205: Ryan Bader vs. Corey Anderson
155: Benson Henderson vs. Brent Primus
145: Henry Corrales vs. Vladyslav Parubchenko
205: Karl Albrektsson vs. Dovletdzhan Yagshimuradov
205: Sullivan Cauley vs. Deon Clash
155: Bobby Lee vs. Nick Browne
185: Javier Torres vs. Gregory Milliard
125: Sumiko Inaba vs. Randi Field
155: Lance Gibson Jr. vs. Raymond Pina
135: Jaylon Bates vs. Raphael Montini
170: Mukhamed Berkhamov vs. Jaleel Willis

THE RUNDOWN

Preview
Rivalries: Vadim Nemkov
Julius Anglickas and the Allure of the Alternate
By The Numbers: Bader vs. Anderson



Related Coverage »
Sherdog’s Official Mixed Martial Arts Rankings
Sherdog’s Pound-for-Pound Top 10 Rankings
Sherdog’s WMMA Pound-for-Pound Top 10 Rankings
Fight Facts: Bellator 267
« Previous Next »

More

GRRRR!!!More on Sherdog.com Mobile