How to Watch Bellator 260

By: Brian Knapp
Jun 10, 2021

Sign up for ESPN+ right here, and you can then stream UFC 263 live on your smart TV, computer, phone, tablet or streaming device via the ESPN app.

Douglas Lima will put his undisputed Bellator MMA welterweight championship on the line against the undefeated Yaroslav Amosov in the Bellator 260 headliner on Friday at the Mohegan Sun Arena in Uncasville, Connecticut. Meanwhile, British knockout artist Paul Daley collides with Jason Jackson in the three-round catchweight co-main event at 175 pounds.

Bellator 260 “Lima vs. Amosov”—which airs live on Showtime at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT—also features a featherweight tilt pairing Aaron Pico with Aiden Lee, a women’s flyweight affair pitting Vanessa Porto against Ilara Joanne and a welterweight clash matching Demarques Jackson with Mark Lemminger. The undercard will stream in its entirety to Bellator’s YouTube channel at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT, a six-fight slate of prelims anchored by a welterweight battle between Kyle Crutchmer and Levan Chokheli.

A closer look at the Bellator 260 particulars:

THE LINEUP

170: Douglas Lima vs. Yaroslav Amosov
175: Paul Daley vs. Jason Jackson
145: Aaron Pico vs. Aiden Lee
125: Vanessa Porto vs. Ilara Joanne
170: Demarques Jackson vs. Mark Lemminger
170: Kyle Crutchmer vs. Levan Chokheli
145: Tywan Claxton vs. Justin Gonzales
155: Nick Newell vs. Bobby King
145: Lucas Brennan vs. Matt Skibicki
145: Amanda Bell vs. Marina Mokhnatkina
205: Alex Polizzi vs. Gustavo Trujillo

THE RUNDOWN

By The Numbers: Lima vs. Amosov
Rivalries: Douglas Lima
Rivalries: Paul Daley
The Hit List: Undefeated Fighters in Bellator MMA
The Bottom Line: Crowded Stage


Related Coverage »
Sherdog’s Official Mixed Martial Arts Rankings
Sherdog’s Pound-for-Pound Top 10 Rankings
Sherdog’s WMMA Pound-for-Pound Top 10 Rankings
Advertisement
« Previous Next »

More

GRRRR!!!More on Sherdog.com Mobile