How to Watch Bellator 251

By: Brian Knapp
Nov 5, 2020

Melvin Manhoef will welcome “The Ultimate Fighter” Season 19 winner Corey Anderson to the Bellator MMA scene in the Bellator 251 main event on Thursday in Uncasville, Connecticut. Their three-round light heavyweight showcase anchors a 10-fight card at the Mohegan Sun Arena, which has become a home base for the Bellator organization since the onset of the COVID-19 pandemic.

Bellator 251 “Manhoef vs. Anderson”—which airs live on the CBS Sports Network and Dazn at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT—also features a heavyweight tilt pairing Tyrell Fortune with Said Sowma, a middleweight clash pitting Austin Vanderford against Vinicius de Jesus and a welterweight affair matching Derek Anderson with Killys Mota. Anchored by a lightweight scrap between Bryce Logan and Georgi Karakhanyan, the six-fight undercard will stream to Bellator’s YouTube channel and Dazn at 4:45 p.m. ET/1:45 p.m. PT.

A closer look at the Bellator 251 particulars:

THE LINEUP

205: Corey Anderson vs. Melvin Manhoef
265: Tyrell Fortune vs. Said Sowma
185: Austin Vanderford vs. Vinicius de Jesus
170: Derek Anderson vs. Killys Mota
155: Bryce Logan vs. Georgi Karakhanyan
205: Julius Anglickas vs. Alex Polizzi
145: Janay Harding vs. Jessy Miele
155: Ali Zebian vs. Piankhi Zimmerman
135: Jaylon Bates vs. Joseph Supino
125: Sumiko Inaba vs. Jessica Ruiz

THE RUNDOWN

Weigh-in Report
By The Numbers: Manhoef vs. Anderson
Media Day Interview: Corey Anderson
Media Day Interview: Melvin Manhoef


Related Coverage »
Sherdog’s Official Mixed Martial Arts Rankings
Sherdog’s Pound-for-Pound Top 10 Rankings
Sherdog’s WMMA Pound-for-Pound Top 10 Rankings
« Previous Next »

More

GRRRR!!!More on Sherdog.com Mobile